Each search you enter is saved to a search history list. This list is available to you each time you login. History lists may contain up to 35 searches. Searches are removed in first in, first out order when the list contains the maximum number of searches.
You may re-run a search by clicking on Query name. Saved searches can be changed by removing or adding terms in the resulting search list display. Modified searches are added to the list just as if they were new searches.